Military & Veterans Travel Discounts in North Carolina

In thanks for your service to our country, these hotels, restaurants, and attractions in North Carolina offer you exclusive Military Discounts when you verify your Military Service. Most discounts are available for Active duty, Reserve, National Guard, Military Retirees, Veterans, and Dependents.

Greensboro

MicroTel Inn

We offer 10% off discount to the Military. We offer free local & long distance phone calls, free wireless internet, free continental breakfast, free access to a local gym. 4304 Big Tree Way Greensboro, NC 27409. 336-547-7007 www.microtelinn.com

Wilmington & Cape Fear, NC

The Battleship North Carolina

www.battleshipnc.com This WWII memorial is permanently moored in the Cape Fear River in Wilmington NC. It is open daily for tours. Active duty and retired military with a military ID card are eligible for a discount: http://www.battleshipnc.com/visitors/individuals.htm

Fort Fisher Air Force Recreation Area

Offers a variety of affordable accommodations just a few steps from the ocean on Kure Beach, from RV and tent campsites to lodge rooms to mobile homes and cottage for active duty and retired military. Recreation facilities are available. http://www.ftfishermilrec.com/

The Cape Fear Museum (NC’s oldest history museum)— http://www.capefearmuseum.com/index.php?flag=fees

Wilmington Railroad Museum— http://www.wrrm.org

Poplar Grove Plantation— www.poplargrove.com

MainStay Inn & Suites— http://www.mainstaywilmingtonnc.com

Marriott-Town Place Suites— http://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/ilmts-towneplace-suites-wilmington-wrightsville-beach/

Jameson Inn— http://www.jamesoninns.com

Quality Inn— http://www.qualityinn.com/hotel-wilmington-north_carolina-NC474

Residence Inn Landfall Park— http://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/ilmri-residence-inn-wilmington-landfall/

Sleep Inn— http://www.sleepinnwilmingtonnc.com

Suburban Extended Stay— http://www.suburbanhotels.com/

Beach House Inn & Suites— http://www.beachhouseinnandsuites.com/

Best Western Coastline Inn— http://book.bestwestern.com/

Comfort Inn Executive Center— http://www.comfortinn.com/

Comfort Inn & Suites: Courtyard by Marriott— https://www.marriott.com/

Courtyard by Marriott Carolina Beach— http://www.courtyardcarolinabeach.com/

EconoLodge— http://www.choicehotels.com/

Extended Stay America— http://www.extendedstayamerica.com/

Fairfield Inn— http://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/ilmwe-fairfield-inn-and-suites-wilmington-wrightsville-beach/

Hampton Inn University Area— http://hamptoninn.hilton.com/

Hampton Inn Medical Park—http://hamptoninn.hilton.com/

Hilton Garden Inn— http://hiltongardeninn.hilton.com/

Hilton Wilmington riverside— https://secure.hilton.com/

Holiday Inn Wilmington— http://www.wilmingtonhi.com/

Hampton Inn Landfall park— www.landfallparkhotel.com

Asheville, NC

Carolina Mornings

Guests receive a free Mountain Discovery Pass, which entitles you to explore Asheville every day of your stay— golf, whitewater rafting, a cruise on Lake Lure. We’ll plan every detail for your getaway or family reunion. Furry family welcome! http://www.carolinamornings.com. $10 off for military and more.

Emerald Isle, NC

Bluewater GMAC Real Estate

The largest selection of vacation rentals on the Crystal Coast. Located primarily within 25 miles of two Marine Corps Bases, Camp Lejeune & Cherry Point. Toll-Free: 866-976-2658 or visit www.bwmiltravel.com. 5% to 30% discount on many vacation rentals, while some offer free linens to military families.

Outer Banks, NC

Brindley Beach Vacations

The focus at Brindley Beach is on service and communication. You will never wait for service while in our care. Call 877.642.3224 or visit www.brindleybeach.com/affordable-outer-banks-vacations. 20% discount on most vacation rentals

Leave a Comment

Related Posts